• Login / Register

Very Poor Staff.

Very Poor Staff.

Very poor service of lohchab Mahindra. Anytime my Scorpio shows technical issues. Very poor service of lohchab auto Rohtak and Bahadurgarh.

By ajay khatri
On: Oct 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1248 User reviews
  • All (1248)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (160)
  • Looks (354)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (293)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Big And Aggressive Car.

    This car is not good it looks are really very aggressive due to its large design. This won't be suitable for city driving. Not a safe car, no safety features not recommen...Read More

    By easter sichlani
    On: Nov 19, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Overall Car Is Great.

    Mahindra Scorpio is a great car with awesome features, styling, great performance, and great mileage. The overall car is great.

    By danish mohammad
    On: Nov 19, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Ruff And Tuff Car.

    Mindblowing outlook and long durability with good mileage, power, and nice features combined with a ruff and tuff car.

    By amarjeet singh
    On: Nov 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great Vehicle For A Family.

    Scorpio is a great vehicle for a family, getting good mileage and safety features are also good. The best break I have seen ever, good control on road. I have never faced...Read More

    By shrawan thakur
    On: Oct 30, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Very Poor Staff.

    Very poor service of lohchab Mahindra. Anytime my Scorpio shows technical issues. Very poor service of lohchab auto Rohtak and Bahadurgarh.

    By ajay khatri
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • My Dream SUV.

    I just love this SUV, it has great power and perfect for Indian roads, Scorpio is my dream SUV.

    By shivam tutorials
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Car For Indian Roads.

    All over love this car because it's a very stylish car and it's a complete offroad car other it is the best car for Indian roads.

    By dinesh panwar
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Absolutely Phenomenal.

    The best car which will be there for you & take you anywhere you wish. A great buy for Indian roads.

    By acshay anand
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1248 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 28,487
16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,065
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 34,473
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,040
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?