• Login / Register

Good Handling With Great Mileage

Good Handling With Great Mileage

I never felt any major problem with anything in the car. Also, it is very easy to drive because it is very good at handling and comfortable. Strongly built body and good ground clearance play a major role to drive. Its offroad still gives very good mileage and it is very easy to maintain.

By hs maan
On: Jun 10, 2020 | 176 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1244 User reviews
  • All (1243)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (292)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mast Car

    Very good performance, mileage is better than other Suv, features are updated, pent quality is best, no sound engine.

    By neelam bhandari
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra Scorpio S11 is a very hard and ragged vehicle on the dirty roads. A highway gives good mileage.

    By manoj indore
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very Poor Staff.

    Very poor service of lohchab Mahindra. Anytime my Scorpio shows technical issues. Very poor service of lohchab auto Rohtak and Bahadurgarh.

    By ajay khatri
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 19 Views
  • My Dream SUV.

    I just love this SUV, it has great power and perfect for Indian roads, Scorpio is my dream SUV.

    By shivam tutorials
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car For Indian Roads.

    All over love this car because it's a very stylish car and it's a complete offroad car other it is the best car for Indian roads.

    By dinesh panwar
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Absolutely Phenomenal.

    The best car which will be there for you & take you anywhere you wish. A great buy for Indian roads.

    By acshay anand
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 19 Views
  • It Is A Bad Car.

    Very bad car, no safety. We can get more good options at this price point like MG Hector or Creta.

    By ashok singh
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 62 Views
  • SUPERB CAR.

    Best in performance, classic interior, and already driven 1 lakh kilometer still there is no engine noise, Highly satisfied with the car.

    By nitin mittal
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1244 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,105
16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,683
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,091
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,659
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?