• Login / Register

Father Of All Vehicles

Father Of All Vehicles

A monster SUV. King of roads. 2200cc Italian m-hawk engine with good mileage. 

By fayaz
On: Jan 15, 2021 | 53 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1269 User reviews
  • All (1268)
  • Mileage (187)
  • Performance (164)
  • Looks (358)
  • Comfort (370)
  • Engine (210)
  • Interior (122)
  • Power (298)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Vehicle

    It is a nice vehicle. Performance is good and we can give five stars for comfort.

    By gopireddy venkateswarulu
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Scorpio Lover

    Scorpio is a supercar and very comfortable.

    By saurabh tambe
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 54 Views
  • It's My Dream Car

    It's a good car and also my dream car but the price is too high. I like Scorpio S11 but I cannot afford it.

    By deepak singh
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Lookwise

    Scorpio 2021 is the worst in looking style. The current Scorpio is very good. I don't want the 2021 Scorpio model in India. I want the current one to be in India for more...Read More

    By partyaksh narula
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 295 Views
  • I Love My Dream Car

    I love the Scorpio S11 Molten Red.

    By jayanta barman
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 52 Views
  • One Of The Best SUV

    Scorpio is one of the best and most high-performance superb SUV. It's look make us impressed and proud feeling to honor Scorpio. Its 7 gear and 140 bhp power are massive....Read More

    By amrit
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 212 Views
  • Best For Rough Roads

    Scorpio is best for rough roads and gives the best mileage for hills. Scorpio is a desi SUV favoured for Indian style.

    By narinder bharota
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Car Of Year Beast Scorpio

    Scorpio is one of the best and most high-performance super vehicle. In Mahindra we love Scorpio. It's structure and outlook make us impressed.

    By vinoth
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 56 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1269 reviews
Rs. 11.99 - 16.52 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S3 PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,199,000*EMI: Rs. 27,371
Manual
  • Scorpio S3 Plus 9 SeaterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,199,000*EMI: Rs. 27,371
    Manual
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,67,691*EMI: Rs. 29,627
    Manual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,73,690*EMI: Rs. 34,205
    Manual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,36,692*EMI: Rs. 35,613
    Manual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,52,691*EMI: Rs. 38,180
    Manual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?