• Login / Register

Best For Rough Roads

Best For Rough Roads

Scorpio is best for rough roads and gives the best mileage for hills. Scorpio is a desi SUV favoured for Indian style.

By narinder bharota
On: Feb 04, 2021 | 73 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1275 User reviews
  • All (1275)
  • Mileage (188)
  • Performance (165)
  • Looks (359)
  • Comfort (372)
  • Engine (211)
  • Interior (123)
  • Power (298)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • SUV With Performance And Mileage

    Best Car with lots of space and super performance with good mileage, remaining all it is an excellent SUV with bold looks. I'm using the car for the past 6 mont...Read More

    By srihari
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 1818 Views
  • Best Indian Suv

    Scorpio on fire but need some safety features. Car is an awesome comfort level. 

    By tjs bawane
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Zero Features For 15 Lakh

    For a 15 lakh price, the Mahindra Scorpio car doesn't provide a remote key. Where a 15 lakh price from another brand you gets a keyless entry, climate control, etc

    By ganesh
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 45 Views
  • My Experience With Scorpio

    This car is my favorite one. This car is very smooth and comfortable for me and my family. I am very satisfied with this car.

    By keshubhai patel
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Nice Vehicle

    It is a nice vehicle. Performance is good and we can give five stars for comfort.

    By gopireddy venkateswarulu
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Scorpio Lover

    Scorpio is a supercar and very comfortable.

    By saurabh tambe
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best Car Suits All Terrain

    I am finding this decision the best, which I made to buy Scorpio but the only  drawback is that Tata does not offer any automatic variant.

    By bhaskar m
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • All Best

    Scorpio is the best car. This car is ultimate. Good interior, good exterior, good engine, good body, and good ground clearance.

    By uday bhardwaj
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 37 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1275 reviews
Rs. 11.99 - 16.52 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
Rs.16,52,691*EMI: Rs. 38,917
Manual
  • Scorpio S3 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,649
    Manual
  • Scorpio S3 Plus 9 SeaterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,649
    Manual
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,67,692*EMI: Rs. 30,186
    Manual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,73,691*EMI: Rs. 34,859
    Manual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,36,693*EMI: Rs. 36,274
    Manual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?