• Login / Register

Best Car.

Mahindra Scorpio ever best car in India I like this car very much. Highly recommended.

By mohd imran
On: Jan 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on942 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (942)
  • Mileage (128)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (269)
  • Comfort (254)
  • Engine (165)
  • Interior (100)
  • Power (235)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    It is not just a vehicle rather it is the dream of every traveller. It has amazing features. I recommend it to everyone.

    By vipul sharma
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    This SUV is just amazing at this price point and its resale value is very excellent, its look and its charm in a single word are outstanding.

    By sameer singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Great Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is good looking from the front and as well as back. Its engine is very powerful.

    By aman chaudhary
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 14 Views
  • for S9

    Powerful Vehicle

     Nice space inside comfortable. Mileage is also good. Powerful car. I brought black colour. I am impressed by all its features. It is a perfect family car.

    By divy rathaur
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    This is a safest and powerful SUV, It is a nice car for off-roading, because of its ground clearance. Its overall performance is great.

    By cidhoo
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Classy Car

    Its real supercar, it is very hard and strong, exterior of old model 2012 version is good than this, the interior is very good. But the only issue is the ventilation prob...Read More

    By anand
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great car with amazing design and features.

    By aman verma
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Cool Car

    Its engine power is too good, but it does not have comfort as much as I think.

    By ranjeet purbey
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 17 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
942 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 16.63 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?