• Login / Register

Best car

Best car

it is an excellent SUV car it is a budget car it has a powerful engine. It looks very good its design was very nice it is a featured car we can modify this car in very small amount this is very comfortable SUV car when we sit in this car we feel like that we sit in the truck but that feeling is the best only which I can't explain..... this is my favourite SUV car.

By shaksham arora
On: Apr 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Scorpio

Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1238 User reviews
  • All (1238)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (158)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (120)
  • Power (291)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive Car

    Nice car with an awesome design but they should also give front parking sensors and a sunroof. These features make the Scorpio a complete urban SUV.

    By nishu king
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Mast Car

    Very good performance, mileage is better than other Suv, features are updated, pent quality is best, no sound engine.

    By neelam bhandari
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good SUV In This Range

    I purchased Scorpio VLX in 2010 and the SUV to be one of the best in its class. In fact, at that time, there was no SUV as competition to Scorpio at that cost. The mainte...Read More

    By anil kumar singh
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra Scorpio S11 is a very hard and ragged vehicle on the dirty roads. A highway gives good mileage.

    By manoj
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Good SUV for this price, pretty good in performance and comfort is decent, mileage is 9-11 kmpl which is good for this size of SUV, service cost is approximately 10-12k.

    By kai muthmari
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Overall The Best Car.

    The looks, performance, power, stability, and the black color of this car, it's my dream car, and also my father dream.

    By vastav thakoe
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Need To Update!

    They should update its steering as well, still, body sounds are there when you are inside. I mean vibration sounds!

    By aman singh
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Super Hulk Scorpio

    I bought the Mahindra Scorpio S5 about 8 months ago. I am still using the Mahindra Scorpio car without any problem. The best thing about this car is that is easy to handl...Read More

    By chirag arora
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • View All Scorpio Reviews
Mahindra Scorpio
1238 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?