• Login / Register

Family Car.

Family Car.

My car is cherry red in color, very spacious and easily accommodates 8 people, it is smooth we have been using it for more than 5 months nothing has problematic has happened yet. Very good looking and nice car. Gives good mileage and has a very nice finish coating. I will recommend it for everyone with a large family, easy to drive too.

By aastha agarwal
On: Jun 08, 2019 | 336 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Marazzo

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on293 User reviews
  • All (293)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (35)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car ever, multiple issues in the car. Please, don't buy, and the Mahindra staff also not supporting.

    By abhishek bhargava
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Best Car With Some New Features.

    Best car, good performance, handling is also good, surrounding AC technology is different but good.

    By dhananjay gaikwad
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 47 Views
  • India's Family Vehicle.

    I have M4 plus Variant, In the city, the average is 15.6 kmpl approx, Highway average is 19.5 kmpl approx. Good performance on Hilly terrains also did not find any Lag in...Read More

    By saurabh lumb
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 884 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    By rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The saf...Read More

    By kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 413 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    By hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    By karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    By aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • View All Marazzo Reviews
Mahindra Marazzo
293 reviews
Rs. 11.64 - 13.79 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
Rs.11,64,467*EMI: Rs. 26,246
17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,164,4,67*EMI: Rs. 26,246
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,72,541*EMI: Rs. 28,655
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,80,541*EMI: Rs. 28,833
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,71,5,42*EMI: Rs. 30,881
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,79,5,42*EMI: Rs. 31,059
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?