• Login / Register

Spacious car with good mileage

Spacious car with good mileage

Bought six months before and haven?t faced any issue. Perfect car in this segment which is loaded with complete security features like ABS, EBS etc. I read few complaints regarding mileage but believe me I am getting the average between 16-18 which is a standard mileage of any 1200 cc engine. Also happy with the service of Mahindra :)

By urvashi
On: May 09, 2018 | 247 Views
  • 39 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on162 User reviews
  • All (162)
  • Mileage (60)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

    By guru kiran
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 209 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil prajapati
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Need imnprovement.

    Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing i...Read More

    By manoj sharma
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great for highways and great in the city too. It has great pick-up and a cool 1200cc engine. The car has nice thickness and ground clearance.

    By bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great and has a great interior space, the car has a quick pickup.

    By mangesh mengartiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Petrol18.15 kmplManual
Rs.5.54 - 7.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
CD Logo

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?