• Login / Register

Really Very Good Car

Really Very Good Car

This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

By maher ayoub
On: Jun 06, 2020 | 24 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on166 User reviews
  • All (166)
  • Mileage (61)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

    By guru kiran
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 249 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Car And Suv.

    This is a car and also a mini SUV. I was searching for comfort, space, and performance. The mileage is 2km/lit, extra no other rivalry for it.

    By siddeshi m r
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
166 reviews
Rs. 5.54 - 7.18 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol
KUV 100 G80 K2 Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,54,000*EMI: Rs. 11,571
18.15 kmplManual

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?