• Login / Register

Good Car In This Price Range.

Good Car In This Price Range.

Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

By nikhil thomas
On: Sep 13, 2020 | 11 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on169 User reviews
  • All (230)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (26)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 251 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    By pradeep sharma
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    By nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Overall Brief About The Car.

    1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: The...Read More

    By vishal
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 107 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
169 reviews
Rs. 5.66 - 7.28 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol
KUV 100 G80 K2 Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,66,679*EMI: Rs. 12,508
18.15 kmplManual

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?