• Login / Register

Excellent Car

Excellent Car

We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

By guru kiran
On: Mar 29, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on173 User reviews
  • All (173)
  • Mileage (65)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Safety With Performance.

    Good safety and good performance and a six-seater car. The performance and mileage of the car are also good.

    By pavan
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

    By jatin kadhi
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

    Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

    By benjamin george
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    By pradeep thakur
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    By nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Overall Brief About The Car.

    1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: The...Read More

    By vishal
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 135 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
173 reviews
Rs. 5.66 - 7.28 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol
KUV 100 G80 K2 Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,66,679*EMI: Rs. 12,521
18.15 kmplManual

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?