• Login / Register

Enjoy SUV model in a small price

for D75 K6 Plus

Enjoy SUV model in a small price

Only you can drive SUV in small prices It is very comfortable to ride and very spacious. Maintenance free model also radial tires beautiful colors very easy to drive. Fuel conjunction is good it is about 20 km per liter A good chamber is there for imported goods like cash ornaments liters.

By shyam hota
On: Mar 30, 2019 | 67 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (64)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 274 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

    By jatin kadhi
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

    Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

    By benjamin george
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    By pradeep thakur
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    By nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
171 reviews
Rs. 5.66 - 7.28 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol
KUV 100 G80 K2 Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,66,679*EMI: Rs. 12,521
18.15 kmplManual

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?