• Login / Register

Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

Overall experience Mahindra KUV 100 is a good, compact SUV at a reasonable price. It's a nice family car with an additional seat for a kid in the front row, AC is right up to the mark, it is a pretty spacious car with good legroom and headroom for all the passengers. The only drawback is that the mileage is on the lower side.

By aman gupta
On: Sep 12, 2019 | 495 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

1 comment
1
S
sanket potdar
Sep 21, 2019 3:26:17 PM

Bro how much mileage this car is giving

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    4.2/5
    Based on171 User reviews
    • All (195)
    • Mileage (64)
    • Performance (23)
    • Looks (36)
    • Comfort (47)
    • Engine (27)
    • Interior (13)
    • Power (26)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Safe And Budget Suv

      It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

      By vijay kumar
      On: Apr 10, 2020 | 275 Views
    • Best Family Car

      I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

      By anuj mishra
      On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Really Very Good Car

      This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

      By maher ayoub
      On: Jun 06, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

      By mustafa
      On: Apr 07, 2020 | 23 Views
    • Long Term Review.

      Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

      By jatin kadhi
      On: Oct 12, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

      Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

      By benjamin george
      On: Sep 21, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Very Nice Car.

      Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

      By pradeep thakur
      On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Good Car In This Price Range.

      Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

      By nikhil thomas
      On: Sep 13, 2020 | 22 Views
    • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
    Mahindra KUV100 NXT
    171 reviews
    Rs. 5.66 - 7.28 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

    • Petrol
    KUV 100 G80 K2 Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,66,679*EMI: Rs. 12,521
    18.15 kmplManual

    User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?