Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

Overall experience Mahindra KUV 100 is a good, compact SUV at a reasonable price. It's a nice family car with an additional seat for a kid in the front row, AC is right up to the mark, it is a pretty spacious car with good legroom and headroom for all the passengers. The only drawback is that the mileage is on the lower side.

By aman gupta
On: Sep 12, 2019 | 514 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

1 comment
1
S
sanket potdar
Sep 21, 2019 3:26:17 PM

Bro how much mileage this car is giving

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    4.1/5
    Based on198 User reviews
    • All (198)
    • Mileage (72)
    • Performance (30)
    • Looks (39)
    • Comfort (54)
    • Engine (31)
    • Interior (14)
    • Power (29)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Value For Money

      My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

      By gowthi rockzz
      On: May 10, 2021 | 56 Views
    • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

      I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

      By srinidhi
      On: May 08, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

      It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle pa...Read More

      By vamseedhar kallepalli
      On: Apr 08, 2021 | 797 Views
    • Suryavanshi

      Good car, comfortable and economic car for my family's, Power was also good.

      By chauhan sunilkumar
      On: Jun 10, 2021 | 46 Views
    • Kuv 100 Nxt Petrol Engine

      I have driven around 50000kms and also 1600kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance.

      By arunava sen
      On: Aug 07, 2021 | 48 Views
    • This Vehicle Performance Very Poor

      This vehicle performance very poor friends don't purchase this vehicle go to Toyota, Hyundai, and Maruti

      By yadaiah
      On: Jul 14, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Rusting In Left Rear Door

      Rusting in left rear door and tail but within 3 years of purchase. It appears that very cheap quality painting in my KUV K6,+ six-seater while manufacturing. The company ...Read More

      By sunil k
      On: Jun 25, 2021 | 148 Views
    • Low Mileage

      I am getting mileage around 12kmpl on the highway. And 8 to 10kmpl in the city. This is not a car for a crowded city like Mumbai.

      By dharmesh
      On: Dec 06, 2021 | 17 Views
    • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
    Mahindra KUV100 NXT
    198 reviews
    Rs.6.08 - 7.74 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

    • Petrol
    KUV100 NXT G80 K8 6StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,74,875*EMI: Rs.16,543
    18.15 kmplManual

    User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience