• Login / Register

Range rover

It is the most luxurious car in the world. I can't think that I got this car. I love this car so much. This is the real beast but it is the best car in the world.

By anonymous
On: Apr 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Land Rover Range Rover

Land Rover Range Rover User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on11 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (11)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • Lights (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Now also using Range Rover in his fleet

    Recognizable by its floating roof, this fuel-efficient Land Rover Range Rover did not ever compromise on capability or performance. Every time I see this car I feel like ...Read More

    By abhishek yadav
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Top car in the wolrd

    Very nice car It very comfortable car. It 's very powerful it uses off-road. It is a very beautiful car.

    By vedant
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Luxury SUV in India

    Range Rover is the benchmark of Land Rover because it is all about luxury and off-road and that's where range rover has its place at the top of land rover it has all the ...Read More

    By sumeet
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Indeed an Excellent Car

    The Range Rover is the dream car of everyone. With fantastic design and muscular body, this car is beyond comparison. This car is my dream car. I wish to buy this car.

    By nagi_ art
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Heaven driving and comfort

    Awesome, comfortable seat and very stylish driving experience. Excellent gear and controlling features.

    By anurag
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Beauty and the Beast

    Land Rover Range Rover is beauty in look and beast in performance. It is my dream SUV.

    By devikumar
    On: May 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Range rover

    It is the most luxurious car in the world. I can't think that I got this car. I love this car so much. This is the real beast but it is the best car in the world.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beauty and beast

    This is the most beautiful creation by the human on earth. A machine with beauty and mind, it looks like a beast on the road.

    By pooja goswami
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 15 Views
  • View All Range Rover Reviews

User Reviews on Range Rover Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Land Rover Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience