• Login / Register

The Venti Dream

The Venti Dream

The Aventador is my dream car and one of the most iconic sports car of all time, I know that every teenager has a crush on Aventador and I am no exception, will definitely own it 1 day.

By you tuber
On: Jan 31, 2021 | 110 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Aventador

Lamborghini Aventador User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on34 User reviews
  • All (34)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (7)
  • Power (5)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

    By amarjit debbarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.

    By jain sabh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.

    By pacific rim industries lohith
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 35 Views
  • The Venti Dream

    The Aventador is my dream car and one of the most iconic sports car of all time, I know that every teenager has a crush on Aventador and I am no exception, will...Read More

    By you tuber
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 110 Views
  • What A Nice Car .

    What a nice car. Considering the price, the car is mid expensive. Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and performance is very good. The car is a perfect sports car.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of t...Read More

    By sravani appasani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.

    By rajeev awasthi
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Great Car.

    Lamborgini Aventador is my favorite car. I love its speed, its look, and its engine sounds beautiful. 

    By jaspreet singh maken
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Aventador Reviews
Lamborghini Aventador
34 reviews
Rs. 5.01 - 6.25 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol
  • Aventador SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,01,00,000*EMI: Rs. 10,93,409
    5.41 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador S RoadsterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,00,000*EMI: Rs. 12,63,557
    5.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador SVJCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,00,000*EMI: Rs. 13,63,906
    7.69 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Aventador Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Lamborghini Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?