Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

By ghanshyam meena
On: Dec 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on34 User reviews
  • All (34)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Kia is a good car

    Kia Sportage is a stunning car. Better than I thought. Nice exterior and interior of the car. A good safety system. The car is coming soon on the floor and we are eagerly...Read More

    By jemis kasodariya
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 410 Views
  • This Is Very Nice And Superior

    Ultimate car from KIA motors. I'm waiting for this car. I Love all the pics.

    By rajnesh kumar dahiya
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Launched In Nepal.

    This car is launched in Nepal not in India why. I see this car in Nepal and it's rocking. Waiting for the launch in India.

    By manish shoeb
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

    As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

    By ghanshyam meena
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car in Kia motors and looking good best price and best-fit cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    Nice car. currently, I am using it a gulf specification 1.6 GDI engine with a top variation. Hope to buy one in India too. very smooth and lovely car. the interior is sup...Read More

    By dr mohammad
    On: May 29, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Best SUV in Sport Look

    This car design is looking amazing, I think it will be finest suv's in the world. There interior looking cool and adjustable.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Special Car.

    Kia something special shows the photos are luxury and attractive designed and the price is also good.

    By danny
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 35 Views
  • View All Sportage Reviews
Kia Sportage
34 reviews
Rs. 25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience