• Login / Register

Stunning Look Kia Sonet

Stunning Look Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet has great looks to mesmerize anyone also has numbers of features like Smart Connectivity, UVO Connected Car with OTA Map Updates, Smartwatch Connectivity and also gives you perfect feeling of luxury as I own this car, but at the same, I think It should also offer Panoramic Sunroof as per it's pricing also the maintenance cost is very high.

By hansraj ucheniyan
On: Dec 18, 2020 | 4151 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on332 User reviews
  • All (332)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (100)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Multiple Issues

    Kia has the worst quality control department. The suspension is noisy, door handle failed next day of delivery, all door is rattling, the most uncomfortable ride, build q...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 131 Views
  • Zero Safety

    Don't purchase this car as no safety during any accidents.

    By manish pandey
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 7 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    It is the worst car.

    By akash
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Best Compact SUV Of The Segment

    Ultimate compact SUV in this segment. Fully loaded car and best safety features. Heavy metal used and best turbo engine if compared to Nexon.

    By mrigank rajput
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Sonetized

    I just love this machine. It looks stunning and has a good road presence. The engine is powerful, and the car is well equipped with everything that I wanted in an SUV.

    By himanshu sharma
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best car in this segment. No doubt just go for it, leg space and the driving experience is good. The car gives a mileage of 18kmpl.

    By suresh vecha
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Not Recommended To Buy

    After 3 months of purchase and use, we are writing this review that Suspension of the car is very poor and even on small breaker you will feel that you are sitting in Mar...Read More

    By mukesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 690 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage

    I have HTX IMT, and I am really fed up with the mileage as the car gives the mileage of 9 to 11 kmpl in the city, it is very less than what the company claimed(18 Kmpl).

    By pankaj gupta
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 89 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
332 reviews
Rs. 6.79 - 13.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs. 17,917
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?