• Login / Register

Poor Delivery Promise Just To Get The Hike Amount

Poor Delivery Promise Just To Get The Hike Amount

I am also having the same issue right now. I paid the booking amount on October 5 on a 2 months delivery promise. Now when I ask the dealer they are telling me I'll have to wait for more than 4 weeks to get the car delivered. I think they are waiting for to get to January because the hike in the prices is going to happen in January. All the people who have already booked must give the hiked price if the car gets delivered in January because it's Kia's intention. I have been waiting for 2.5 months now still haven't the production in the factory when I cross-checked with the executive. I'll probably cancel my order because if this is Kia's attitude towards customers even before the vehicle delivery, I can't imagine what all cost I'll have to bear if the car gets delivered.

By ashik
On: Dec 27, 2020 | 5547 Views
  • 40 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

2 comments
1
D
darpan paloda
Jan 2, 2021 10:41:20 AM

I too booked the car on 5 September and still waiting for the car (almost 4 months now), also have to bear the added cost now after price revision. Feels like they have deliberately pushed delivery.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    sharan
    Dec 29, 2020 8:19:58 AM

    Very very poor delivery service by KIA... I have booked Kia sonet in October third week but and they promised they will deliver within 4 weeks but now it's 9 weeks and car is not yet delivered

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Kia Sonet User Reviews

      3.9/5
      Based on332 User reviews
      • All (332)
      • Mileage (54)
      • Performance (33)
      • Looks (100)
      • Comfort (54)
      • Engine (28)
      • Interior (24)
      • Power (22)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • CRITICAL
      • Multiple Issues

        Kia has the worst quality control department. The suspension is noisy, door handle failed next day of delivery, all door is rattling, the most uncomfortable ride, build q...Read More

        By user
        On: Mar 06, 2021 | 132 Views
      • Zero Safety

        Don't purchase this car as no safety during any accidents.

        By manish pandey
        On: Mar 06, 2021 | 7 Views
      • Very Bad Experience

        It is the worst car.

        By akash
        On: Mar 05, 2021 | 36 Views
      • Best Compact SUV Of The Segment

        Ultimate compact SUV in this segment. Fully loaded car and best safety features. Heavy metal used and best turbo engine if compared to Nexon.

        By mrigank rajput
        On: Mar 03, 2021 | 36 Views
      • Sonetized

        I just love this machine. It looks stunning and has a good road presence. The engine is powerful, and the car is well equipped with everything that I wanted in an SUV.

        By himanshu sharma
        On: Mar 03, 2021 | 28 Views
      • Excellent Car

        Best car in this segment. No doubt just go for it, leg space and the driving experience is good. The car gives a mileage of 18kmpl.

        By suresh vecha
        On: Mar 01, 2021 | 63 Views
      • Not Recommended To Buy

        After 3 months of purchase and use, we are writing this review that Suspension of the car is very poor and even on small breaker you will feel that you are sitting in Mar...Read More

        By mukesh
        On: Mar 03, 2021 | 690 Views
      • Very Poor Mileage

        I have HTX IMT, and I am really fed up with the mileage as the car gives the mileage of 9 to 11 kmpl in the city, it is very less than what the company claimed(18 Kmpl).

        By pankaj gupta
        On: Mar 01, 2021 | 89 Views
      • View All Sonet Reviews
      Kia Sonet
      332 reviews
      Rs. 6.79 - 13.19 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check March Offers

      Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

      • Diesel
      • Petrol

      User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Kia Cars

      • Upcoming
      • Kia Stinger
        Kia Stinger
        Rs.50.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
      • Kia Sorento
        Kia Sorento
        Rs.25.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
      • Kia Rio
        Kia Rio
        Rs.8.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
      • Kia Sportage
        Kia Sportage
        Rs.25.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
      • Kia Ceed
        Kia Ceed
        Rs.9.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
      ×
      Which is your city ?