• Login / Register

Nice Car At This Price Point.

Nice Car At This Price Point.

Superb car at this price point according to the features that this car is providing, I really like the looks of the car and also the performance of the car.

By rohit ramasamy
On: Nov 24, 2020 | 309 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on290 User reviews
  • All (290)
  • Mileage (42)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (90)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (21)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Not Satisfied Only Looks Great

    Very bad suspension feels like driving a 15 yr old car.  a lot of noise inside. Only driven 1000km in 1 month, initials pick up, very slow in automatic petrol, lot of tyr...Read More

    By vinay bansal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 329 Views
  • Not Keeping Promise Of Booking

    Booked on October 4th and not kept the promise of the delivery date. Missed twice. Complained to KIA but very poor response. Canceled now because of price hike in Jan.

    By dilip kamath
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 262 Views
  • Value For Money

    Fun to drive this car. It has many features as compared to other cars. it impresses me a lot and the mileage is also good.

    By indian superdrivers
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Good Car To Buy

    It is a very good car but mileage is not satisfactory due to turbo engine and imt.

    By siddhant gavhankar
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Kia Sonet Not Following Delivery Time Promises

    I booked Kia Sonet HTX IMT black in the October first week. They promised on the booking form that four to five weeks would be the delivery time, but now 13 weeks have pa...Read More

    By dnyanesh
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 2654 Views
  • Amazing, Worth

    Its mileage on the highway is 24kmpl. My experience is very good and it is an amazing car.

    By chethan
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 396 Views
  • Kia Sonet HTX CRDI

    I bought an HTX diesel. Its mileage on the highway is 24kmpl. My experience is very good and it is an amazing car.

    By uma shankar
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 323 Views
  • Good Car Best Looking

    I found this car to be good looking and very stylish. It has a lot of features. It is a better option.

    By pradeep
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 158 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
290 reviews
Rs. 6.79 - 13.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs. 18,644
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
×
Which is your city ?