• Login / Register

Lovely Car

Lovely Car

Nice car with a nice look. It is very comfortable and wheel alignment also good.

By pavan borate
On: Jul 08, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on61 User reviews
  • All (40)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Nice And Beautiful Design.

    It is a comfortable car and it is looking nice as well. I like this car features and everything which is amazing in this car. So, I am waiting for its launch.

    By mohan jadhav
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is very style and comfort with the best experience for the ride really. I like it and this car is perfect. I suggest purchase Discover car.

    By ronny dash
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Superb Look

    Cute outlook and exterior are looking amazing and the color is good.

    By t s mahadevaswamy
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Best SUV

    Best SUV car in the middle class family's at a good price. All SUV compare in the Kia SONET is the best SUV of the year.

    By prince
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Option

    Best car for a middle class family with affordable price.

    By rambabu
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Kia Sonet Is The Best Car.

    Car ki look bhut hi achi hai, muje ye car bhut hi achi lgi. Kia Sonet me bhut se features diye gye hai jisase iss car me char chand lgte hai mai iss car ko 5 star rating ...Read More

    By sanjay shandil
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Highly Priced Car

    High priced at 9-15L. Will be best if its price starts from 6.8-12.5L. However, let us see what it come out to be. Will have to see if it will really dominate the segment...Read More

    By mon s bahadur pradhan
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 2033 Views
  • I Love Kia

    Supercar for family comfort, low-cost, high variability, awesome car and best future maintenance. 

    By vinay achari
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 99 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
61 reviews
Rs. 7.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?