• Login / Register

Best Car By Kia.

Best Car By Kia.

Best car under 15 lacs, Kia Sonet 2020. The car offers great performance and offers the best features in this segment. 

By moksh rathore
On: Oct 28, 2020 | 163 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on327 User reviews
  • All (227)
  • Mileage (28)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (74)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Feature Rich But Filled With Fraudulents

    Worst Car company I have seen ever. Company is filled with fraudulent people. If u look at this car u will get amazed with its features. Feature-wise no one can compete w...Read More

    By shiv krishna
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 9742 Views
  • Its A Wonderful Car With Strong Build Quality.

    I don't know how people drive, but for me, I am getting around 15.5 kmpl in the city and 19-20 kmpl on the highway. Its petrol car & let me tell you that I have just run ...Read More

    By udipan
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 3163 Views
  • No Other Comment

    It is not a good car as no mileage, no performance, no braking system. Mahindra XUV300 is better as is it has a 5star safety rating.

    By azar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 440 Views
  • Stunning Car

    A very well combination of features and power in 1.2Ltr petrol htk+ model as compare to pricing great car.

    By swapnil
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Overall A Nice Package

    Overall a nice car to drive. The exterior and interior are good. Mileage is also good. I have driven around 400 km & I am getting an average of 21 kmpl.

    By gaurav
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Best Cat In The Segment.

    The best in the segment with the best technology and best performance. The vehicle is best according to its price.

    By seenu sindhu kasal
    On: Dec 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Bad Service.

    I visited Nellore Kia showroom there they are very careless about customers and they have not received customers properly and the manager was also very arrogant.

    By venkat
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Nice Car At This Price Point.

    Superb car at this price point according to the features that this car is providing, I really like the looks of the car and also the performance of the car.

    By rohit ramasamy
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 289 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
327 reviews
Rs. 6.71 - 12.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,05,000*EMI: Rs. 17,483
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?