• Login / Register

Best Car

It is a very good car. Better than MG, its top model is amazing. Best car in the world award goes to Kia seltos. I am satisfied with this car.

By guitar arnav puri
On: Feb 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Seltos

Kia Seltos User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2462 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1719)
  • Mileage (183)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (561)
  • Comfort (394)
  • Engine (237)
  • Interior (302)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Experiences With Kia Seltos

    Kia seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features which attract the customer. This car com...Read More

    By bijayananda sahu
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like that car because it is too good and I love and many relatives have bought that car is value for money.

    By bipul baishya
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Best SUV

    My driving experience is very good. I'm very happy for this SUV and best price for Indian SUV KIA seltos.

    By bipin yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It has been our everyday city runabout as it is primarily used for daily office commutes and some shoots in between.

    By vivek
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very comfortable. This car gives premium look in chip rate. And it's comfort is great for al type of driver.

    By harpal
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The seats are not as comfortable as in MG Hector. Lights are very slightly and beautifully designed car is not much comfortable than its competitor MG Hector.

    By riddhi chiplunkar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 78 Views
  • for GTX Plus AT D

    Awesome Car

    Beautiful car best mileage sofa driving super superman super driving best drawing to return the value.

    By robin awasthi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great car, I always want this type of car . Kia seltos support best features at an affordable price.

    By anurag singh saini
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 17 Views
  • View All Seltos Reviews
Kia Seltos
2462 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2021
  • Kia Stonic
    Kia Stonic
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
×
Which is your city ?