• Login / Register

A Good Car With Awesome Features.

A Good Car With Awesome Features.

I have been living with this car for the past 6 months and I genuinely love the experience. I have the GTX Plus AT variant as automatic suits my needs better. There's a lot to really like about this car, the look and feel just leaves me awed for a moment every time I enter my car. I love all the features, the infotainment system, the screen, the cluster, oh and I absolutely love the speakers, the seats, riding comfort, accessibility, these are all above fine. Moving to the performance, power delivery is good and responsive, and in most situations, I did not find the car struggling in balancing or maintaining posture, not that good with deep bumps. I can say, had an incident once. Mileage is stable, acceleration is good despite the weight it carries. Excellent visibility at night, thanks to those fog lamps, connectivity is good, but I just sometimes feel a loss of grip, not that big of a concern but just wanted to point that out. I am a daily commuter and therefore, I have to travel daily through the same spots, and through a lot of traffic, brakes are good, a clutch response is controlled. It was a good decision, trying this car out and I hope it lasts for quite some years, although I keep my car maintained. Overall, I'll say its a quiet car worth for buying for a normal person, don't expect everything, every feature, performance specifications, economically heightened, it offers well in most aspects, considering the price range and the competition and is a good car to live with for any person. Don't expect too much, not too little but adequate. 

By yajat dhand
On: Jul 02, 2020 | 5645 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Seltos

Kia Seltos User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1971 User reviews
  • All (1971)
  • Mileage (235)
  • Performance (222)
  • Looks (634)
  • Comfort (454)
  • Engine (263)
  • Interior (326)
  • Power (178)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • (Don't Buy Kia)

    Kia Seltos GTX plus has poor mileage, and build quality is bad. Some minor issues are there in this vehicle. Don't go for this vehicle.

    By mj m
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Family Car Just Go For It.

    Awesome car, best in class. Loved the looks, features, interiors, boot space for those long drives no hassles in gobbling those huge suitcases and bags. Ride quality is s...Read More

    By sridhar
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 215 Views
  • Best One To Own

    Best in class, superb mileage, excellent comfort, bold design, good build quality, superb handling, and stiff suspensions.

    By prateek jain
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 70 Views
  • I Will Never Regret Buying It

    I have the HTK+ variant in this car and it is amazing.  Very good on smooth roads, and off-road is perfect too.

    By lol
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 108 Views
  • It Looks Cool

    It Looks Cool.

    By vikas
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Breaking Issues

    Allover, the car looks good, features also good, but little worried about safety. So my opinion is not up to the mark at the time of braking. I have to think when applied...Read More

    By amit hooda
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 1317 Views
  • My Favorite KIA

    Nice and stylish look. I saw that this has a brilliant service and also great mileage. I bought an anniversary edition.

    By prantik
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 266 Views
  • Low Build Quality

    It is a low build quality car made by Chinese and profit of this car is going to the Chinese army. Either China army will kill us or this car will kill us.

    By prateek
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 134 Views
  • View All Seltos Reviews
Kia Seltos
1971 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,35,000*EMI: Rs. 24,177
20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,69,000*EMI: Rs. 27,118
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,79,000*EMI: Rs. 29,567
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,79,000*EMI: Rs. 31,770
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,55,000*EMI: Rs. 33,397
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Rs.14,96,000*EMI: Rs. 34,299
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,59,000*EMI: Rs. 35,678
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,59,000*EMI: Rs. 37,902
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,45,000*EMI: Rs. 39,804
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,937
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,59,000*EMI: Rs. 24,137
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,69,000*EMI: Rs. 26,528
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,45,000*EMI: Rs. 30,265
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Rs.13,86,000*EMI: Rs. 31,145
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,45,000*EMI: Rs. 32,437
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.14,86,000*EMI: Rs. 33,317
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,65,000*EMI: Rs. 35,026
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,49,000*EMI: Rs. 36,834
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,568
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?