• Login / Register

Great Car.

for Premium 8 STR

Great Car.

Automatic open door with comfortable seats, sunroof glass, LED, reasonable price, good mileage, awesome look. All its features are good.

By lalit kumar
On: Jan 20, 2020 | 63 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival

1 comment
1
G
ganesh kumar
Jan 21, 2020 4:54:19 PM

CARNIVAL already placed in my LAPTOP desktop. With news heard as of now it is really great with in Rs 24 - 31 lacs. KIA made good start - SELTOS. Will conquer customers' mind and market soon.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Carnival User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on74 User reviews
    • All (74)
    • Mileage (8)
    • Performance (5)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (20)
    • Engine (4)
    • Interior (7)
    • Power (5)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Happy With This Car

      Luxury car for family members ........😆😆 I am very happy with this car. Its mileage was also good.

      By amanendra narayan
      On: Mar 31, 2021 | 43 Views
    • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

      Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

      By sharief
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Fraud Company

      My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

      By gaurav chitkara
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 29 Views
    • Best Car In This Price Range

      This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

      By aniruddha saha
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 34 Views
    • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

      Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

      By upendra
      On: Jan 12, 2021 | 42 Views
    • Kia Sedona Carnival

      Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

      By moeen ansari
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 29 Views
    • I Love This Car And

      I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed it...Read More

      By ashutosh verma
      On: Dec 25, 2020 | 247 Views
    • Best Car For The Year 2020.

      The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of thi...Read More

      By sachin
      On: Nov 01, 2020 | 108 Views
    • View All Carnival Reviews
    Kia Carnival
    74 reviews
    Rs. 24.95 - 33.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Kia Carnival

    • Diesel
    Carnival LimousineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,395,000*EMI: Rs. 76,692
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival PremiumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.2,495,000*EMI: Rs. 56,501
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Premium 8 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.25,15,000*EMI: Rs. 56,958
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival PrestigeCurrently Viewing
      Rs.28,95,000*EMI: Rs. 65,478
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Prestige 9 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.29,95,000*EMI: Rs. 67,716
      14.11 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Carnival Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Kia Stinger
      Kia Stinger
      Rs.50.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
    • Kia Sorento
      Kia Sorento
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
    • Kia Ceed
      Kia Ceed
      Rs.9.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
    • Kia Picanto
      Kia Picanto
      Rs.7.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?