• Login / Register

Great Car.

Great Car.

It's a great car. it looks cool and awesome. There is an amazing feel in this car and there is every feature which you can imagine.

By arnav pandey
On: Dec 10, 2020 | 24 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival 2021

Kia Carnival 2022 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on4 User reviews
  • All (4)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Safety (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Love This Car

    It is a supercar. I like it. Its mileage is also good. I will also buy a new Kia Carnival. I like the interior and exterior design.

    By allani mano rama
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car. it looks cool and awesome. There is an amazing feel in this car and there is every feature which you can imagine.

    By arnav pandey
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best MPV In The Market.

    Best MPV Car in the market Carnival is the best MPV car out of all MPV, It is best who want luxury along with comfort, those people can just go for it.

    By wasi ahmad
    On: Nov 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Waste of money.

    Totally a waste of money and the worst product from KIA motors. it's not designed as per the safety concerns so customers don't buy any product related to Kia m...Read More

    By sai
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 83 Views
  • View All Carnival 2022 Reviews
Kia Carnival 2022
4 reviews
Rs. 26.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?