Great Car.

Great Car.

It's a great car. it looks cool and awesome. There is an amazing feel in this car and there is every feature which you can imagine.

By arnav pandey
On: Dec 10, 2020 | 34 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival 2021

Kia Carnival 2022 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Exterior (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The Carnival Is So Good And Canival Is A Luxury

    The Carnival is so good. I like exterior and interior design the Carnival is safe for children. I like two sunroofs and the Carnival has automatic gearbox system and...Read More

    By marvel gaming
    On: May 24, 2021 | 159 Views
  • Iam All Reddy Using Old

    I am already using the old Carnival 2020 Modal, good performance. It best family car in India, super am so happy

    By irshad
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 53 Views
  • I Love This Car

    It is a supercar. I like it. Its mileage is also good. I will also buy a new Kia Carnival. I like the interior and exterior design.

    By ayadagirirao
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car. it looks cool and awesome. There is an amazing feel in this car and there is every feature which you can imagine.

    By arnav pandey
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best MPV In The Market.

    Best MPV Car in the market Carnival is the best MPV car out of all MPV, It is best who want luxury along with comfort, those people can just go for it.

    By wasi ahmad
    On: Nov 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Waste of money.

    Totally a waste of money and the worst product from KIA motors. it's not designed as per the safety concerns so customers don't buy any product related to Kia m...Read More

    By sai
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Good Car

    The Carnival is a good car. Interior design and exterior design is so good. 

    By allani kashyap
    On: Dec 07, 2021 | 11 Views
  • View All Carnival 2022 Reviews
Kia Carnival 2022
7 reviews
Rs.26.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience