• Login / Register

Best king.

It is the best car. Jeep is one of the best off-road cars. They are making their products since 1941 in Germany.

By vishnu aravind
On: Dec 25, 2018 | 55 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on19 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (19)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Price (5)
  • Seat (1)
  • Clearance (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Exellent Car

    Superb model, excellent options, looks a very comfortable vehicle, beautiful design by Jeep.

    By srihari
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My dream car

    I like this mini SUV as the look, and the performance is awesome. I wish it comes in 4×4 WD as well.

    By ginlen rex
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 32 Views
  • I Like This Car

    Superb and mindblowing looking. Among all the colours, the blue colour is very beautiful. I like the blue Jeep Renegade and mileage is also good. The seats are a very nic...Read More

    By vikas saroj
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Jeep - Love for Life

    I am excited to buy Jeep Renegade but only if the prices of the 4x4 variant is in my budget.

    By simran
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade is providing good design, taillight, lamplight, and ground clearances in the segments.

    By bhakta
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Jeep Renegade is an awesome concept by Jeep & the best in this price in the Indian market.

    By parth
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade has an incredible design, taillight, lamplight, and its ground clearances is awesome. 

    By anir lal gond
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade is an awesome car and I am eagerly waiting for the launching of this car so I can purchase one. 

    By manoj
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 126 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience