• Login / Register

Off road beast.

Really a tough off-roader, sometimes feel better in traffic also, maintenance cost is little high, facing brake pads problem often. 

By vikramchowdary
On: Dec 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on13 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (13)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • Space (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • An idol for a comfortable car

    A very good car, nice pickup, smooth drive and with a good suspension. But like always it has weak points like low milage in contrast to Scorpio and instead of such a hig...Read More

    By manjeet singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 908 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...Read More

    By dj s-h-r-v
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Great Car.

    The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car and greater stability.

    Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

    By lukman kaiser aboobacker
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Off road beast.

    Really a tough off-roader, sometimes feel better in traffic also, maintenance cost is little high, facing brake pads problem often. 

    By vikramchowdary
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Lets own a Isuzu D-Max Pick-up

    I have 2 Isuzu D-Max pick-up. Very good and most economic which requires minimal costs. Beside low maintenance, it has shown great comfort and safe driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Super Car

    I love this unique car. I traveled to Ladakh and Spiti Valley with very ease. Ground clearance of this vehicle means that you are not going to have a rough time.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car: Isuzu

    I am proud to be own this car. It's a head-turner and power with style. Enjoying the ride on a long ride.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 15 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
13 reviews
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?