• Login / Register

Simply awesome

Great experience with my Hyundai Xcent petrol version. Awesome features... good boot space...and attractive looks... awesome safety features, awesome brake system...ABS, EBD and much more... don't know how much I have to explain. It's running very smoothly...rear ac feature is also very much required.

By mohitverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 07, 2019 | 74 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Xcent

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on177 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (177)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (40)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • I love my car

    It's in excellent condition even after 5 years. The car is a Hyundai Accent executive. I and my wife enjoy driving this car. However Now my son wishes to buy a new car. M...Read More

    By sunil raval
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Very luxurious car

    Hyundai Xcent is a very luxurious car and its mileage is good and I like its looks that are black and red in color.

    By rajendra
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 15 Views
  • One of the best in Segment

    After driving this car you will love this car because of its compact design, smooth driving, very smooth steering control and low maintenance and good mileage.

    By waseem ahmed
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good car ti

    Good car no maintenance good average of petrol. But pickup low to Hyundai I 20 Hyundai Verna good car.

    By sandesh singar
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent exent

    Hyundai Xcent is giving good mileage, good handling, aerodynamic shape, quick pedal response. Dring pleasure while driving relatively cheaper maintenance cost good lookin...Read More

    By sarfaraz kasu
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Beautiful and Powerful car.

    Hyundai Xcent is a very nice car. I used it for personal and recommend to everyone.

    By sunil
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Good City Car

    It is a feature-rich car in this price segment. Good for city drive but not that great for highways as it wobbles with speed higher than 100.

    By rishabh agrawal
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Nice car

    Very nice car with better performance and low fuel consumption. Loved it

    By hari kishan baswalaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 12 Views
  • View All Xcent Reviews

User Reviews on Xcent Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience