• Login / Register

Best car in the Price Segment

for 1.2 CRDi S

This is the car is absolutely a beast...It nails all the points that a car of this segment needs...It has a nice and saddle design and It has a huge Driving comfort and the Service by Hyundai in India is the charm...Never have I ever regretted to buy this car...It is absolutely worth the price...Value for Money.

By abhijit ojhaverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 28, 2019 | 967 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Xcent

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on212 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (212)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (64)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (27)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hundai cars are for best future

    This car is very nice for its look and its features. This car has a very nice milage and a very nice average. This car engine has very nice power and the car drive are ve...Read More

    By yash kamble
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 171 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Amazing car by Maruti

    Hyundai Xcent is a beautiful car at this price point. executive look, loaded with features. mileage ix excellent.over all a very beautiful family car at this price point ...Read More

    By p pattnayak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Hyundai Xcent is a cool car to drive and obviously it is our beloved car because it saved us from numerous accidents and bear itself the damages.

    By eugine costro
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Best car.

    A capable car is my favorite car because this car is in the best price range.

    By saif ali
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 27 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Perfect sedan.

    Driving Xcent from the last 5 years and I had a great experience with this car. Amazingly performance and low maintenance cost.

    By aman saklani
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car and Less maintenance. I loved this car. Sedan feeling and Great AC. Excellent Speed and Power.

    By lussio led
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The overall experience of the car is fantastic. The interior quality is amazing, boot space is good suspension could have been better.

    By jatin bablani
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The life saviour.

    I was recently saved from an accident due to the heavy build of the car. The airbags opened immediately. I would highly recommend this car as the features saved my life.

    By deepak srivasta
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • View All Xcent Reviews
Hyundai Xcent
212 reviews
Rs. 5.81 - 8.75 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Xcent Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?