• Login / Register

Hyundai Verna: The Perfect Candidate

Hyundai Verna: The Perfect Candidate

Overall the car is a winner! It has excellent mileage and is the perfect sedan in the sub-20L category. The after-sales service provided by Hyundai is exceptionally well. Worth every penny!

By ronit ranade
On: Jun 30, 2020 | 75 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Verna

1 comment
1
K
krishnaiah v
Jul 19, 2020 11:02:04 AM

Hello sir, I'm planning to go for sx petrol manual, could you please let me know the vehicle performance and mailage which you are getting in city roads and long drive, looking forward your suggestion

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Verna User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on116 User reviews
    • All (116)
    • Mileage (29)
    • Performance (25)
    • Looks (28)
    • Comfort (32)
    • Engine (21)
    • Interior (7)
    • Power (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Great To Buy

      It is a good vehicle.

      By venkatesh
      On: Mar 03, 2021 | 12 Views
    • Excellent Driving

      This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

      By jaspal singh
      On: Feb 24, 2021 | 29 Views
    • Superb Car

      Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

      By raghuveer
      On: Feb 24, 2021 | 24 Views
    • Nice Car

      Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

      By ketan luni
      On: Feb 11, 2021 | 50 Views
    • I Love This Car

      Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

      By arjun ram
      On: Feb 10, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

      I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic...Read More

      By anshul khandelwal
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 1134 Views
    • Super Stylish Sedan

      It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

      By vikrant shekhawat
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 73 Views
    • Character Of The Sedan

      Under this segment, this car is very beautiful. Has a decent safety standards, has lots of features, sporty design and lots more. Got the ICOTY in 2017 that describes it ...Read More

      By vipin kaushik
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 268 Views
    • View All Verna Reviews
    Hyundai Verna
    116 reviews
    Rs. 9.10 - 15.19 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check March Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Verna S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,75,385*EMI: Rs. 24,419
    25.0 kmplManual
    • Verna SX DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.12,15,189*EMI: Rs. 27,495
      25.0 kmplManual
    • Verna SX AT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.13,30,189*EMI: Rs. 30,046
      21.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Verna SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.14,04,700*EMI: Rs. 31,687
      25.0 kmplManual
    • Verna SX Opt AT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.15,19,700*EMI: Rs. 34,238
      21.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Verna ECurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,10,800*EMI: Rs. 19,699
      17.7 kmplManual
    • Verna SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,46,385*EMI: Rs. 20,442
      17.7 kmplManual
    • Verna SXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,89,189*EMI: Rs. 24,203
      17.7 kmplManual
    • Verna SX IVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.12,11,189*EMI: Rs. 26,841
      18.45 kmplAutomatic
    • Verna SX OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.12,75,700*EMI: Rs. 28,244
      17.7 kmplManual
    • Verna SX IVT OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.14,00,700*EMI: Rs. 30,932
      18.45 kmplAutomatic
    • Verna SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.14,08,800*EMI: Rs. 31,001
      19.2 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Verna Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?