• Login / Register

Poor Car

Poor Car

I have purchased S model petrol 1.2 litres of venue totally disappointed in the city, the handle is light but in highway it becomes vulnerable, there is a lack of power in the car. Also, the ground clearance of the car is low.

By hemant kumar
On: Feb 16, 2020 | 2374 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 9 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Venue

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1474 User reviews
  • All (1474)
  • Mileage (200)
  • Performance (152)
  • Looks (433)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (199)
  • Interior (156)
  • Power (124)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Experience About Car

    Overall good experience. Mileage and safety are good. The look is gorgeous worth it to buy in this range

    By mukesh balara
    On: May 30, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Hundayi Venue Turbo Engine Full Automatic

    I have purchased the Hundayi Venue Turbo engine full automatic model. Great Car for Family and mileage also acceptable. I am recommending the Venue to who is looking for ...Read More

    By robin
    On: May 22, 2021 | 6306 Views
  • One Of The Best SUV

    One of the best SUV segment cars, many more features are added in Hyundai Venue compare with the Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza.

    By gowtham
    On: May 22, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Hyundai Venue

    Good outlook vehicle, front grill is very attractive compare to another vehicle. This is a very good performance in petrol version

    By vinod kumar
    On: May 13, 2021 | 79 Views
  • I Love Hyundai Cars And Venue Is My Favourite Car

    The venue is my first car and literally, I don't want another car. Superb car Hyundai made futuristic car and premium look

    By pankaj meena
    On: May 07, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Venue Is Good

    The venue is a good car and the top model is better than others. One should buy that only

    By rakesh
    On: May 02, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Ilovethiscar

    Better, but it should be more than in mileage and comfort, design, and much more than this edition

    By vinayak kumar
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Not That Much Great

    I got the SX turbo petrol model and the mileage I got was about 9-10 in the city and 13.5-14 on highways. Ride quality is average. Rear passengers feel dizziness. Not so ...Read More

    By worst gamer
    On: May 07, 2021 | 3609 Views
  • View All Venue Reviews
Hyundai Venue
1474 reviews
Rs. 6.92 - 11.76 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.11,58,100*EMI: Rs. 27,143
23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,37,600*EMI: Rs. 19,424
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,28,600*EMI: Rs. 21,377
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,727
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,500*EMI: Rs. 24,524
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,70,500*EMI: Rs. 27,430
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,92,100*EMI: Rs. 16,067
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,67,800*EMI: Rs. 17,649
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,54,700*EMI: Rs. 19,494
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,73,800*EMI: Rs. 19,757
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,77,800*EMI: Rs. 21,984
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,233
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,260
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,30,160*EMI: Rs. 23,689
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,12,800*EMI: Rs. 25,453
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,26,300*EMI: Rs. 25,786
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,38,700*EMI: Rs. 26,044
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,58,800*EMI: Rs. 26,489
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,76,200*EMI: Rs. 26,868
    18.15 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience