• Login / Register

Complete package

Complete package

Hyundai Venue is a complete package, delivering most of the features at its price range. The drive quality is also decent. The SX variant of the Hyundai Venue is surely a value for money, although I am disappointed by the fact that the bluelink system is only available in the top end SX+ variant. They could have introduced bluelink from the SX variant. The exterior of the car is also very much appealing and with DRL's it's like a cherry on top. Overall Hyundai Venue is surely a value for money and complete package.

By shreyash dhake
On: Nov 17, 2019 | 1235 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Venue

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1425 User reviews
  • All (1424)
  • Mileage (186)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (422)
  • Comfort (281)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car and I have a denim blue colour. Mileage is also very good.

    By sharvesh
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Perfect Compact SUV

    Good car for a family and amazing performance.

    By rajakumar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Venue Car Best Car

    It is a supercar under the budget of 10 lakhs. Best compact SUV. Best body build-up and value for money car.

    By r ramanjaneya reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 76 Views
  • I Love Venue

    I love this car. It delivers good mileage and it has a great look. Speed is also good and the mileage is amazing.

    By pranav bhadale
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Hyndai Venue Review

    Overall, the experience is good. Using from the last three months. It is my first car and very happy with this.

    By praveen pal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car Loved It

    The car is bombastic, really. Its looks are very nice. I bought the Hyundai Venue 1.2 S+ and it is a very nice car but its mileage is not good, otherwise, I loved this ca...Read More

    By gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 8931 Views
  • Very Nice

    Nice car. Comfort is nice. I recommend everyone who is having a short family to buy this car.

    By mohd aqib ali
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Average Car. Price Is Okay.

    I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is nea...Read More

    By jothiraman t velayudham
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 13362 Views
  • View All Venue Reviews
Hyundai Venue
1425 reviews
Rs. 6.75 - 11.65 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,47,000*EMI: Rs. 26,681
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,500*EMI: Rs. 18,795
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,07,500*EMI: Rs. 20,748
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,558
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,37,400*EMI: Rs. 24,244
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,59,400*EMI: Rs. 26,945
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,75,000*EMI: Rs. 15,519
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,46,700*EMI: Rs. 17,028
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,600*EMI: Rs. 18,969
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,52,700*EMI: Rs. 19,137
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,700*EMI: Rs. 21,576
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,85,700*EMI: Rs. 21,772
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,090
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,27,060*EMI: Rs. 23,390
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,91,700*EMI: Rs. 24,778
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,15,200*EMI: Rs. 25,310
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,27,600*EMI: Rs. 25,589
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,47,700*EMI: Rs. 26,011
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,65,100*EMI: Rs. 26,390
    18.15 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?