• Login / Register

Average Car. Price Is Okay.

Average Car. Price Is Okay.

I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is neat. 10 lakh price is good in this range. Mileage is very good with 20 above overall. Power is decent and not so great as you get mileage. The engine is smooth and never faced any problems from the engine side. Cons: Suspension is very poor. Think thrice if you seek a smooth suspension car. The external body is a bit delicate. Not so robust. Internal safety is good. Rear space is average. Service cost is more. It again depends on the service center. Mine 10k KM service cost 10k rs. Test drive the vehicle multiple times and buy. Check whether you are okay with a suspension.. mark my words it matters most.

By jothiraman t velayudham
On: Dec 26, 2020 | 17341 Views
  • 49 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Venue

1 comment
1
E
ehtesham ahmed
Dec 29, 2020 6:53:20 PM

i am using diesel model i am very happy with the car and performance but head light should be upgrade in hid light asap.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on1474 User reviews
    • All (1474)
    • Mileage (200)
    • Performance (152)
    • Looks (433)
    • Comfort (293)
    • Engine (199)
    • Interior (156)
    • Power (124)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Experience About Car

      Overall good experience. Mileage and safety are good. The look is gorgeous worth it to buy in this range

      By mukesh balara
      On: May 30, 2021 | 94 Views
    • Hundayi Venue Turbo Engine Full Automatic

      I have purchased the Hundayi Venue Turbo engine full automatic model. Great Car for Family and mileage also acceptable. I am recommending the Venue to who is looking for ...Read More

      By robin
      On: May 22, 2021 | 6047 Views
    • One Of The Best SUV

      One of the best SUV segment cars, many more features are added in Hyundai Venue compare with the Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza.

      By gowtham
      On: May 22, 2021 | 85 Views
    • Hyundai Venue

      Good outlook vehicle, front grill is very attractive compare to another vehicle. This is a very good performance in petrol version

      By vinod kumar
      On: May 13, 2021 | 78 Views
    • I Love Hyundai Cars And Venue Is My Favourite Car

      The venue is my first car and literally, I don't want another car. Superb car Hyundai made futuristic car and premium look

      By pankaj meena
      On: May 07, 2021 | 83 Views
    • Venue Is Good

      The venue is a good car and the top model is better than others. One should buy that only

      By rakesh
      On: May 02, 2021 | 96 Views
    • Ilovethiscar

      Better, but it should be more than in mileage and comfort, design, and much more than this edition

      By vinayak kumar
      On: Jun 11, 2021 | 51 Views
    • Not That Much Great

      I got the SX turbo petrol model and the mileage I got was about 9-10 in the city and 13.5-14 on highways. Ride quality is average. Rear passengers feel dizziness. Not so ...Read More

      By worst gamer
      On: May 07, 2021 | 3565 Views
    • View All Venue Reviews
    Hyundai Venue
    1474 reviews
    Rs. 6.92 - 11.76 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,12,800*EMI: Rs. 25,453
    18.27 kmplManual
    • Venue ECurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,92,100*EMI: Rs. 16,067
      17.52 kmplManual
    • Venue SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,67,800*EMI: Rs. 17,649
      17.52 kmplManual
    • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,54,700*EMI: Rs. 19,494
      17.52 kmplManual
    • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,73,800*EMI: Rs. 19,757
      18.27 kmplManual
    • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,77,800*EMI: Rs. 21,984
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
    • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,233
      18.27 kmplManual
    • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,260
      18.0 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,30,160*EMI: Rs. 23,689
      18.0 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,26,300*EMI: Rs. 25,786
      18.0 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,38,700*EMI: Rs. 26,044
      18.0 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,58,800*EMI: Rs. 26,489
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
    • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,76,200*EMI: Rs. 26,868
      18.15 kmplAutomatic
    • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,37,600*EMI: Rs. 19,424
      23.7 kmplManual
    • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,28,600*EMI: Rs. 21,377
      23.7 kmplManual
    • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,727
      23.7 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,40,500*EMI: Rs. 24,524
      23.7 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,58,100*EMI: Rs. 27,143
      23.7 kmplManual
    • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,70,500*EMI: Rs. 27,430
      23.7 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience