• Login / Register

Great Car

Great Car

I have been using the car nearly for 15 months and drove more than 10K km. I feel the car is very much suitable for those first-time millennials and mid-size families. The build quality and the rich in features (compared to the segment) is top notch. I would happily recommend the AMT as I'm getting a mileage of 15 to 20 on all my run around. Also, the service cost that I paid for the 10K service is only rs.1200 As their tag line mentions, the experience with Hyundai is awesome and keep looking forward to it.

By sreekumar
On: Mar 29, 2020 | 104 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Santro

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on478 User reviews
  • All (478)
  • Mileage (113)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (96)
  • Interior (75)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car

    Very easy and soft using a car. Easy driving and safety to all the conditions. Anyone can buy who wish to good economical and strong car.

    By hari kishor tiwari
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 60 Views
  • It's An Average Car.

    I have purchased Santro Asta in August 2020. Feel a little costly compare to other same-level cars. It's ok car but little pickup is down.

    By maleppaiah
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Budget Car Never Let You Down

    I have a doubt about it but after takings the test drive and all that. I finally purchase the base model of the car. I am fully satisfied but one only one thing that is m...Read More

    By anilkumar nair
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 579 Views
  • Nice But Not In All Aspects.

    The Interior and exterior of the car are good, no noise while driving, steering is very nice, suspension good but NCAP rating only is 2, and Airbag in the car is only one...Read More

    By ganesh karne
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 180 Views
  • Benefits Of Car

    Very good and excellent performance. It's absolutely a wow thing.  I am really impressed with the performance of the car.

    By abhishek tripathy
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car At This Price.

    For this price. It is a good car but the design of the car should be modified please accept the suggestion.

    By user
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Hyundai Santro - A Must have Car

    The overall performance of your car, mileage, pickup, comfort level, is good. Mileage is also awesome. Hyundai is a good car manufacturer.

    By suraj
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Good Car In This Budget.

    Pros: Great mileage Low maintenance Interiors looks pretty premium as compared to its competitors. Great service satisfaction from Hyundai. Cons: Nothing so far.

    By saurabh chauhan
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • View All Santro Reviews
Hyundai Santro
478 reviews
Rs. 4.63 - 6.31 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,46,190*EMI: Rs. 11,889
20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,63,190*EMI: Rs. 10,191
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,09,690*EMI: Rs. 11,143
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna Corp EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,23,680*EMI: Rs. 11,419
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,58,690*EMI: Rs. 12,142
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.5,72,680*EMI: Rs. 12,439
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,190*EMI: Rs. 12,648
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,490*EMI: Rs. 12,962
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Asta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,31,190*EMI: Rs. 13,980
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?