• Login / Register

Hyundia Palisade Is Very Very Good Car

Hyundia Palisade Is Very Very Good Car

It is a very good SUV car and price is also good. It will compare the Toyota Fortuner and Endeavour also compare the Scorpio.

By anshu ruhil
On: Apr 10, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Palisade

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on51 User reviews
  • All (51)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like This Hyundai Company Car

    I like this Hyundai company car. Hyundai car has many features and it has comfort and looks is also nice. My favourite car is a Hyundai.

    By vikram hansda
    On: May 15, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car From Hyundai

    It is an awesome car. And, it will compete with Ford Endeavour, Volvo XC90 and in some cases Audi Q7. This is the best car in my opinion in the market when it will come.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 32 Views
  • I Like This Model Of Hyundai

    I like this model of Hyundai. I am waiting for the launch date. I am so interested to buy it and requested to launch hurry.

    By rabiul islam
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Hope Palisade Will Launch In India

    I've seen it on YouTube. I hope Hyundai will launch this Palisade in India at a low cost so that people will not complain about the price.

    By raymond
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Waiting For Palisade

    Waiting for the Hyundai Palisade. It is my dream car. Bahut stylish and comfortable car hai.

    By saeed
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 22 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    This car is super. This is my dream car.

    By rajendr soni
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Superb SUV

    Superb SUV. The design is too goos, the interior is looking like luxury cars at the point of price. Overall, I like this SUV.

    By ravideep brar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 18 Views
  • It Is A Bargain

    It is my dream car. It gives us as many features, which other cars haven't give is yet. I love this car.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All Palisade Reviews
Hyundai Palisade
51 reviews
Rs. 40.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?