• Login / Register

My Lovely Car Hyundai I20

My Lovely Car Hyundai I20

It is a wonderful car low cost of maintenance Hyundai i20 is one of the my dream car love you Hyundai i20. It cares my i20 like a queen of my life it have stylish look it is the safest car to me and my family. If we modify the Hyundai i20 means it really looks like a mini Cooper. 

By user
On: Apr 18, 2020 | 49 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2088 User reviews
  • All (2087)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (539)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • High Maintenance Car.

    Look wise i20 elite is very good but if we talk about comfort it is not good .it is a high maintenance car.

    By rahul sharma
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • First Preference Is Hyundai

    Excellent vehicle no doubt. Using from last 5 years beast in the hatchback segment. Hyundai at its best in comfort and luxury.

    By prashant
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Premium Hatchback.

    Excellent premium hatchback with excellent performance and pickup. Mileage is up to 17 to 18.5 kmpl on Highway, 13 kmpl in the city.

    By shital kavthekar
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    The very good car was really comfortable for a long drive. The music system was very good and the bass was very heavy .this is a really good and comfortable car

    By harman singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Very powerful engine good ride & handling with the best features, well at mileage it claims 19/20 per liter.

    By shubham arjun mhatre
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Top Most Rated Car In This Segment

    A very nice vehicle with almost high-end features and I have satisfied. My experience is good in this car. If it is included with cruise control and sunroof I think it wo...Read More

    By mohana krishna
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 202 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Overall i20 is, a good hatchback premium car. The best thing is its air conditioner, its ac cools the whole car in 1 minute.

    By himmat singh
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Poor Mileage.

    Too Poor Mileage, Average safety, maintenance, performance, and  All above the thing which is best in it is features and appearance.

    By yakul sharma
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2088 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?