• Login / Register

Launch Kro Hyundai Walo

Launch Kro Hyundai Walo

Jaldi launch kro. Hyundai walo i20 launch kro aab intzar nai hota.

By divyanshu singh yadav
On: Aug 19, 2020 | 51 Views
  • 39 Likes
  • 9 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

1 comment
1
M
mahesh
Oct 25, 2020 3:59:43 PM

Bhai kb tk ho rhiii launch

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai i20 2020 User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on38 User reviews
    • All (38)
    • Mileage (5)
    • Performance (6)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (2)
    • Engine (3)
    • Power (3)
    • Price (6)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • A Great Car Will Be Launching Soon

      It's Brilliant I also like I20 Sportz and I very excited about launching the new model of i20 In India. Just waiting for the launch.

      By kishan
      On: Oct 27, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Best In Segment.

      The Hyundai Elite i20 was the car that is very best in his segments and if we drive the Hyundai cars he/she will never go to the other cars because of the safety and the ...Read More

      By sameer khatter
      On: Oct 26, 2020 | 913 Views
    • Just Go For It.

      Top-level car in this segment. The best car you should buy. Hyundai is my first choice. If you think to buy a car you should go for Hyundai.

      By pooja yadav
      On: Oct 25, 2020 | 44 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Nice car, cool looking but the automatic version is better than the manual, car space is also nice. Waiting for the launch.

      By aravind vijay
      On: Oct 14, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      The old i20 is great. But the new i20 awsome. Already booked the car now just waiting for launch. Hope they keep the pricing great.

      By pratheek mallya
      On: Oct 04, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Good Car & Quite

      The best car in India.

      By suresh kumar verma
      On: Sep 05, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Sexy Design

      Best car by Hyundai and the best performance car, a killing look of i20. The best model of 2020 by Hyundai.

      By deepak
      On: Sep 03, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Hyundai Is Best

      The Hyundai i20 was a great car but unfortunately, I lost it but after that, I have purchase Hyundai Creta which is an amazing and very powerful car but I also waiting fo...Read More

      By narayan suthar
      On: Aug 31, 2020 | 123 Views
    • View All i20 2020 Reviews
    Hyundai i20 2020
    38 reviews
    Rs. 5.60 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Maruti XL5
      Maruti XL5
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
    • MG 3
      MG 3
      Rs.6.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
    • Kia Picanto
      Kia Picanto
      Rs.7.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
    • ORA R1
      ORA R1
      Rs.7.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
    • Honda Brio 2020
      Honda Brio 2020
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
    • Nissan Magnite
      Nissan Magnite
      Rs.6.25 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?