• Login / Register

One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

Very good at an affordable price. As compared to other cars this is very good and looks are awesome. Good style with super comfortable and great mileage.

By mohit kaushal
On: May 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on900 User reviews
  • All (900)
  • Mileage (255)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (175)
  • Comfort (298)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (108)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Smart Screen Software Issue

    Smart Screen Software issue we can not set up a new Bluetooth device such as a smartphone or connect Bluetooth device. It is for our safety but it is not useful.

    By gaurav suthar
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 20 Views
  • A NO REGRET BUY

    Not a nonsense car for a short and sweet family ride with excellent interiors and a feature list in the price segment. Good on road and high spend handling characteristic...Read More

    By dr.avik
    On: May 24, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Value For Money. Good Quality.

    I have been using Hyundai grand i10 for 2 years and I feel that it is one of the best cars in its segment. it's spacious enough for its segment. Cabin plastic qualit...Read More

    By rajat gupta
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Good handling, great braking, good performance vehicle. Love the control of the vehicle Low maintenance cost

    By s sandhu
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Long Term Review

    Pros-Great economy. Low maintenance. Easy handling. Cons- Mediocre engine. Lack of safety features. Weak headlights.

    By jaskaran
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Goods Deal

    The more or less average car, having so many issues like low ground clearance. But for hatchback it is ok

    By priyankar roy
    On: May 28, 2021 | 23 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
Rs. 4.97 Lakh - 7.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience