• English
  • Login / Register

Great Value For Money.

Great Value For Money.

Feature-rich with lots of engine options and transmission options. The only car which offers diesel automatic in this price segment.

By rahul pathak
On: Nov 06, 2020 | 88 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on224 User reviews
  • All (224)
  • Mileage (43)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (66)
  • Comfort (60)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (55)
  • Power (21)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Small But Lion...

    Nios is my first family car, and I don't have made any mistake by purchasing it. Riding quality is the awesome, smooth, and silent car. Compact size with Comfortness. You...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 3774 Views
  • Superb Performance

    Overall superb. Good condition, smooth gear shifting, interior features are good, color also nice

    By bommaku srishailam
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Good Car For Starters

    I am using this car since Jan 2021, this is my first car. I loved this car, mostly for the interior. If you are buying your first car, then go for this.

    By santosh pandu
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Hyundai Nios Spotz Excellent Smooth Driving

    Beautiful car. Excellent smooth driving. Silent cabin noise. There is no vibration at all. Very nice for city drive

    By joyson jose
    On: Sep 23, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Value For Money

    Budget car with loaded features. stylish. The engine is amazing in its segment. Sportz is value for money variant. The front seats are too compact.

    By vivek
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Thums Up For The Price Range

    Was ok, not bad... Fiber parts make a bit of noise after 1 or 2 years which is irritating... Apart from this, all okay price was under budget

    By prashant kumar suragimath
    On: Aug 11, 2021 | 76 Views
  • I Bought Hyundai Grand I10

    I bought Hyundai Grand i10 Nios in April 2021. Within 3 months Touchscreen Infotainment system stopped working. After a week battery got down. Now my new car is not worki...Read More

    By kumar sharma
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 2027 Views
  • Iss Price Range Mai Theek Hai

    Performance ok ok hai. Highway pr bouncy feel hota hai, Average city mai 12-13, highway pr 18-19 nikal rahi hai. Interior kaafi acha hai. Overall I am satisfied

    By yajur arora
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Nios Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
224 reviews
Rs. 5.28 - 8.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • CNG

User Reviews on Grand i10 Nios Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience