• Login / Register

Nice Car

Nice Car

The good car looks good looking and glamorous. The Interior and exterior are very good. I like it the most.

By raj kumar
On: Jun 06, 2020 | 11 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Elite i20 2020

Hyundai Elite i20 2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on25 User reviews
  • All (24)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Performance For New I20

    Nice performance and this car is value for mone0y. Adorable car safety with stylish and amazing features. Overall, a good car.

    By rahul saini
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 44 Views
  • I20 Is My Favourite Car

    I have only one confusion. Is this model come up with sunroof. If it is true then I surely buy this car. 

    By business fashion
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Must Wait

    Must wait for this beast. Old I20 is awesome but this will be a step ahead.

    By arsalan pathan
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 31 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    I love this car. My all-time favourite I20 cars. I am waiting for a new model.

    By raja
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Good And Beautiful Car

    Nice and good looking car. My favorite car and its mileage are very good.

    By lokendra sha
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment because it offers a very long list of features, premium interior, and my favorite refined and powerful diesel engine, and also Hyundai...Read More

    By ajay kaith
    On: May 17, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Nice Fantastic

    This is the best car and the best price. Nice looking car with the front view is best. This car model is best.

    By ranjeet kumar shah
    On: May 02, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Bad Looks 2020 I20

    Very bad looking I20. I change my plan to polo before looks were awesome. Hope Hyundai will change in the next year.

    By user
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 21 Views
  • View All Elite i20 2020 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20 2020
25 reviews
Rs. 5.6 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • ORA R1
    ORA R1
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • Honda Brio 2020
    Honda Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?