Creta Nature = Creature

for 1.4 E Plus

Creta Nature = Creature

Best ever Suv in this price The looks, the features, the build quality is awesome Creta+nature=creature This creature is the most beautiful creature made by humans on Earth The cons are it does not comes with heated seats. Its Horn is as louder as train's horn Its the best option which comes after Jeep Compass.

By nikhil s pirangi
On: Apr 21, 2019 | 89 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1683 User reviews
  • All (1683)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (448)
  • Comfort (557)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (221)
  • Power (240)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car on look and features is awesome but bit expensive if it's a bit lower have more sales 

    By umakant
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Suv car

    This is a value for money car. And the top model of Creta gives the luxury feel it is a very good car, best SUV i have ever seen in my life i am going to buy it very soon...Read More

    By satyam chhuttani
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Best Car .

    Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.

    By durgesh chavan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    Very good experience I like this car so much And it is so fast I like it so much.

    By sahil kumawat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Car

    In mid-segment SUV, it is a dream car with all feature in its class. Its features are unmatched at this price.

    By alok verma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best car

    Great car, a small family I happy to use this car. I hope you are happy. Buy the car and go a long drive.

    By mohammad salman
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure...Read More

    By usaid hussain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feel

    By sahil agrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Creta 2015-2020 Reviews
Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
Rs.9.16 Lakh - 15.72 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience