CRETA - King of Mini SUV

CRETA - King of Mini SUV

I bought Creta SX+ dual tone 2018, after speculating so many mini SUVs in the market for a couple of years, I was unable to find anything satisfactory & more desirable than Creta with the price tag of 14,12,000. Dual tone gave it a very exquisite & fabulous look. 17-inch Alloy wheels make ride smoothest. Still, there are lots of things that can be much better to give a run to high-end SUVs. Above all the after sale service of Hyundai, I like to mention the dealership of ELROY HYUNDAI for its assistance in each & every way.

By mohammad safwan
On: Mar 31, 2019 | 115 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on3211 User reviews
  • All (1685)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (448)
  • Comfort (557)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (221)
  • Power (240)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car on look and features is awesome but bit expensive if it's a bit lower have more sales 

    By umakant
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Suv car

    This is a value for money car. And the top model of Creta gives the luxury feel it is a very good car, best SUV i have ever seen in my life i am going to buy it very soon...Read More

    By satyam chhuttani
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Best Car .

    Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.

    By durgesh chavan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    Very good experience I like this car so much And it is so fast I like it so much.

    By sahil kumawat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Car

    In mid-segment SUV, it is a dream car with all feature in its class. Its features are unmatched at this price.

    By alok verma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best car

    Great car, a small family I happy to use this car. I hope you are happy. Buy the car and go a long drive.

    By mohammad salman
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure...Read More

    By usaid hussain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feel

    By sahil agrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Creta 2015-2020 Reviews
Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
Rs.9.16 Lakh - 15.72 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience