• Login / Register

Safest Hyundai Car.

Safest Hyundai Car.

I am using Hyundai Aura Car and I like this car so much. This car offers very good features for comfort and safety. This car offers Headlamp Escort Function, Emergency Stop Signal, Engine Immobilizer, Crash Sensor, etc features that ensure my safety. This car looks very nice and its rich features make this car better. In this price range, this car is best.

By sharad jain
On: Sep 24, 2020 | 3817 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Aura

1 comment
1
P
pawan gautam
Jan 24, 2021 9:54:36 PM

CNG model- High Price, audio, lite, mirar, back camera, wheels,

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on203 User reviews
    • All (203)
    • Mileage (51)
    • Performance (58)
    • Looks (71)
    • Comfort (88)
    • Engine (30)
    • Interior (47)
    • Power (19)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

      I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

      By sri ram gupta
      On: Jan 24, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Proud Aura CNG Owner

      I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compa...Read More

      By omara omara
      On: Feb 10, 2021 | 2606 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan

      It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

      By sowmak bardhan
      On: Feb 10, 2021 | 53 Views
    • Best Economical Segment Car

      Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

      By abhijeet salaskar
      On: Feb 05, 2021 | 63 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

      By ravikant chitalikar
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Low Maintenance Car

      Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

      By venkat reddy
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 46 Views
    • Car Review

      Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

      By pk singh
      On: Jan 29, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Engine Is Fabulous

      The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my ...Read More

      By om
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1153 Views
    • View All Aura Reviews
    Hyundai Aura
    203 reviews
    Rs. 5.92 - 9.30 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    • CNG
    Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,200*EMI: Rs. 17,073
    25.35 kmplManual
    • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,35,100*EMI: Rs. 18,146
      25.4 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,11,200*EMI: Rs. 19,753
      25.35 kmplManual
    • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,30,100*EMI: Rs. 20,157
      25.4 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura ECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,92,300*EMI: Rs. 12,450
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,68,300*EMI: Rs. 14,360
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 15,415
      20.1 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,37,300*EMI: Rs. 15,817
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,93,300*EMI: Rs. 16,992
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,12,200*EMI: Rs. 17,389
      20.1 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,66,300*EMI: Rs. 18,392
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,43,800*EMI: Rs. 15,947
      Manual

    User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?