• Login / Register

Issue With CNG Aura

Issue With CNG Aura

I have bought CNG Aura in Aug'20, I am facing misfire when the car is running on CNG, sometimes pickup goes down suddenly and I have to off and on the car. Sometimes engine indicator is on and after run 15-20 km it if getting off automatically when the car is being operated on CNG. In winters car is not getting pickup on CNG in the morning, we have to run the car on petroleum at least for 10 km and only then it can operate on CNG. I have explained the issue at the service centre but no solution has provided.

By shivam rastogi
On: Jan 04, 2021 | 3133 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Aura

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on203 User reviews
  • All (203)
  • Mileage (51)
  • Performance (58)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (88)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (19)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

    I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

    By sri ram gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compa...Read More

    By omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 3139 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    By sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    By abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my ...Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1154 Views
  • View All Aura Reviews
Hyundai Aura
203 reviews
Rs. 5.92 - 9.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,85,200*EMI: Rs. 17,073
25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,35,100*EMI: Rs. 18,146
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,11,200*EMI: Rs. 19,753
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,100*EMI: Rs. 20,157
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,92,300*EMI: Rs. 12,450
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,68,300*EMI: Rs. 14,360
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 15,415
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,37,300*EMI: Rs. 15,817
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,93,300*EMI: Rs. 16,992
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,12,200*EMI: Rs. 17,389
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,66,300*EMI: Rs. 18,392
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,43,800*EMI: Rs. 15,947
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?