• Login / Register

Best performance

Engine power good average with ac is 22 and without ac 25+. Comfortable and stylish SUV. Gear and engine no problem. 3year unlimited guarantee. I feel its best suv, break and suspension are very comfortable. Inside car we feel like luxury car, dashing dashboard, stylish car touch music system and ac. Otherwise in rough mode drive car give 18-20 in 160 kmph speed, in 60 to 160+ car drive give very smooth. In full loaded car mean 5-6 passenger engine gave good performance no loss engine power.

S
Shamsher singh
On: Nov 28, 2018 | 201 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Honda WRV User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on210 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (210)
  • Mileage (65)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (57)
  • Engine (55)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (39)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Hard gear.

    Best car but hard gear shifting. No response from Honda team for hard gear shifting. Otherwise good one.

    r
    ravi Joshi
    On: May 22, 2019 | 11 Views
  • WRV GREAT PERFORMANCE AND AVERAGE

    I have WRV Deisel top model. I am fully satisfied with the performance and average also. I covered a distance of 1700 km in one journey. I can't believe that WRV gave an ...Read More

    v
    vinod
    On: May 19, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Experience of Honda WR-V

    Really, Honda WR-V is awesome, it's very comfortable for long distances, and the average of this car is also good.

    G
    Gaurav Shukla
    On: May 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Overall good at comfort

    Good performance but poor Initial pickup. Good at the highway, At 140 km speed no vibration getting in this car. 

    Y
    Yathish Kumar
    On: May 13, 2019 | 12 Views
  • A must buy car

    I am using Honda WR-V since Jan 18. In this price segment, it is a compact SUV. I must say this is the best in class. I am a big fan of Honda brand.

    h
    hanish Khetrapal
    On: May 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Comfort space and driving

    Driving and comfort love it. Especially for the spacious back seat. The only thing I didn't like is the manual gear shift. It doesn't feel smooth. Takes more time to shif...Read More

    S
    Srijit B
    On: May 10, 2019 | 420 Views
  • Love to use

    Honda WR-V is nice and comfortable, good control with nice speeding and braking too.

    P
    Praveen Kumar
    On: May 06, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Overview of vechile.

    Honda WR-V is awesome. The drive is so smooth. As per price, vehicle is best to buy. I had to buy a diesel engine and the average is also good.

    R
    Rounak Agrawal
    On: May 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • View All WRV Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?