• Login / Register

Introduce Base Variant Of Honda City Within 10Lakhs

Introduce Base Variant Of Honda City Within 10Lakhs

Honda city - build quality, performance, and engine refinement is a benchmark except for the fact. It is a white elephant and if Honda undercuts some of the features and offers it in some base variant price zone like the Skoda Rapid then it will be the best car in the 10 lakhs segment as people deserve more than Amaze in that segment.

By nazar
On: Jul 20, 2020 | 560 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City

Honda City User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on72 User reviews
  • All (72)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (25)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • First Dream Car

    Owning a Honda car has been my dream since my teenage and when I had the thought of buying my first car, I couldn't look past the new Honda City. I booked a VX MT Petrol ...Read More

    By jagdish reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 796 Views
  • Shocking Service And Dipping Brand Equity

    While I am believed that I was a proud owner of a Honda sedan car, my sense of pride took a huge dent. Owing to poor service, transparency, and empathy. My car AV system ...Read More

    By jaideep sengupta
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 1154 Views
  • Perfect Sedan Under 10-15 Lakhs Of Budget

    A very spacious Sedan. All necessary features are available from the base variant. It delivers decent mileage, so smooth and very refined engine.

    By luhitya borah
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Maintenance Cost Is Very Comfortable

    The maintenance cost is very comfortable and the mileage is also good on the highway.

    By narayana reddy
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I own a ZX CVT. I like the power delivered to me and the feel of the car is great.

    By srikaran thati
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Most Reliable Car

    Honda at its best. I've got 5th gen last month (VX CVT). I'm a happy customer and fully satisfied with my purchase decision.

    By john brucelin
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 47 Views
  • The Performance Of Car Is Great.

    Superb car, good mileage, best settings, nice looks, and the Honda City is the best car in the segment no other car can beat this car in aspect.

    By zain jahagirdar
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Nice Experience With This Car.

    Nice experience. Great comfortability, good suspension, nice for the long drive, zero maintenance. Except for oil changing the maintenance of the car is zero.

    By pranav jadhav
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 52 Views
  • View All City Reviews
Honda City
72 reviews
Rs. 10.99 - 14.84 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • City V MT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,49,967*EMI: Rs. 28,158
    24.1 kmplManual
  • City VX MT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,85,967*EMI: Rs. 31,197
    24.1 kmplManual
  • City ZX MT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1484,967*EMI: Rs. 33,402
    24.1 kmplManual
  • City V MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,99,967*EMI: Rs. 24,149
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,29,967*EMI: Rs. 26,931
    18.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City VX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,967*EMI: Rs. 27,074
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City ZX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,34,967*EMI: Rs. 29,203
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City VX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,65,967*EMI: Rs. 29,858
    18.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City ZX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,64,967*EMI: Rs. 31,986
    18.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on City Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?