• Login / Register

Amazing Car

Amazing Car

Better than Verna. An excellent family car. Rear legroom is best in the segment. Personally, I love the front look more than the rear. Engine performance is best and you can do some engine mods in the future which may push her up to 150 - 180hp without changing internal parts. Best car in the segment.

By tejas parab
On: Jul 18, 2020 | 448 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City

Honda City User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on72 User reviews
  • All (72)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (25)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • First Dream Car

    Owning a Honda car has been my dream since my teenage and when I had the thought of buying my first car, I couldn't look past the new Honda City. I booked a VX MT Petrol ...Read More

    By jagdish reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 630 Views
  • Shocking Service And Dipping Brand Equity

    While I am believed that I was a proud owner of a Honda sedan car, my sense of pride took a huge dent. Owing to poor service, transparency, and empathy. My car AV system ...Read More

    By jaideep sengupta
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 1083 Views
  • Perfect Sedan Under 10-15 Lakhs Of Budget

    A very spacious Sedan. All necessary features are available from the base variant. It delivers decent mileage, so smooth and very refined engine.

    By luhitya borah
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Maintenance Cost Is Very Comfortable

    The maintenance cost is very comfortable and the mileage is also good on the highway.

    By narayana reddy
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I own a ZX CVT. I like the power delivered to me and the feel of the car is great.

    By srikaran thati
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Most Reliable Car

    Honda at its best. I've got 5th gen last month (VX CVT). I'm a happy customer and fully satisfied with my purchase decision.

    By john brucelin
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 46 Views
  • The Performance Of Car Is Great.

    Superb car, good mileage, best settings, nice looks, and the Honda City is the best car in the segment no other car can beat this car in aspect.

    By zain jahagirdar
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Nice Experience With This Car.

    Nice experience. Great comfortability, good suspension, nice for the long drive, zero maintenance. Except for oil changing the maintenance of the car is zero.

    By pranav jadhav
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 52 Views
  • View All City Reviews
Honda City
72 reviews
Rs. 10.99 - 14.84 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
City V MT DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.12,49,967*EMI: Rs. 28,158
24.1 kmplManual
  • City VX MT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,85,967*EMI: Rs. 31,197
    24.1 kmplManual
  • City ZX MT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,84,967*EMI: Rs. 33,402
    24.1 kmplManual
  • City V MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,99,967*EMI: Rs. 24,149
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,29,967*EMI: Rs. 26,931
    18.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City VX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,967*EMI: Rs. 27,074
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City ZX MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,34,967*EMI: Rs. 29,203
    17.8 kmplManual
  • City VX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,65,967*EMI: Rs. 29,858
    18.4 kmplAutomatic
  • City ZX CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,64,967*EMI: Rs. 31,986
    18.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on City Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?