• Login / Register

Very good car.

Very good car.

I have a Honda city car from 2008 and it's my third one Honda City. It's the best car in its class. It is the most comfortable and spacious car. My 2nd Honda was petrol automatic and met with an accident which triggered all the airbags, however, nobody was injured, and my current Honda City is a diesel variant which has a manual transmission.

By darshan singh
On: Nov 30, 2019 | 55 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
G
giridharan raghavan
Dec 20, 2019 1:49:59 PM

A die hard HONDA fan's opinion after 4 years of owning. Driving experience, Engine and Responsiveness - very good BUT Worst RAIN Driving Experience. Verna or even i10 and wagon R are better in this

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on1082 User reviews
    • All (1082)
    • Mileage (208)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (236)
    • Comfort (308)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Very Poor Car Honda City

      Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

      By user
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 386 Views
    • Best Value For Money Car

      Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

      By himanshu
      On: Jun 21, 2020 | 58 Views
    • Best Amongst All

      One of the best sedans I have owned... Pick up and comfort are top-notch... The automatic transmission is wonderful.

      By ruchita dalal
      On: Jun 16, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Very Smooth Car

      Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

      By amit monga
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 54 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    1082 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?