• Login / Register

The champ is here : IVTEC

for 1.5 S MT

The champ is here : IVTEC

Look and Style : Looks are nice, it looks like a cute and  stylish car and it is shaped like a BMW.  Comfort : Honda has worked a lot on comfort. The car feels  fresh even after 1000 Km. Pickup : It has a powerful IVTEC engine which gives it a smooth ride.  Mileage : Around 13kmpl. Features : It has good audio system along with parking sensors. Needs to improve : No field of improvement. Overall Experience : An excellent car with good comfort.

By bunty
On: Oct 07, 2011 | 1767 Views
  • 31 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
H
hitesh desai
Oct 7, 2011 11:13:03 PM

Hi, I want to buy Honda city 1.5ST i-vtec. Please send me performance and mileage as per experience in city also on highway on above said email ID as early as possible.----Hitesh

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on793 User reviews
    • All (793)
    • Mileage (214)
    • Performance (127)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (312)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 79 Views
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      By kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 501 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 228 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      By gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    793 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,772
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience