• Login / Register

Navigation System is not its worth

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC VX

Navigation System is not its worth

I purchased Honda City VX i-VTEC 2017 Car from Pink City Honda, Jaipur in April 2017. The Navigation System of iGO Primo was fitted in the Car as OE. This system was designed to navigate to only those destinations which were preloaded in the system and therefore usage of the system is restricted to those destinations only. I found very few destinations mapped in the Navigation System making it of little or no use.
My complaint to Dealer ship as well as to Honda Car India Limited (HCIL) has not yet been acted on and HCIL is advising me to wait till the next updation of map and till that time the navigation system is of no use to me.
I got surprised that such sub standard navigation system was fitted by HCIL in such a celebrated car.

By shikha p mittal
On: Aug 02, 2017 | 2691 Views
  • 20 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on784 User reviews
  • All (784)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (309)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car...

    Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

    AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

    By harish
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Ground clearance is not good.

    I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

    By hadmat singh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 67 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
784 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?